Mark and I did not quite make it all the way thru The Beyond (1981), aka "...and you will live in terror! The Afterlife." The title was the best thing about this utterly ridiculous film. The dialogue (dubs) is so bad that it seems like a porno. This movie is ripe for hecklevision. (Normally I never wimp out on finishing movies, but we were busy and our streaming rental expired, and I just couldn't bring myself to spend another $3.99 on this nonsense. 🤣🤣)

No comments:
Post a Comment