Saw Child's Play (1988) for the first time. My favorite decade for horror, which is prob why I didn't hate it as much as I thought I would (grr Chucky's stupid face... 🤣) but this movie was... very silly, to say the least. 😅 Also sad, that poor kid was treated terribly by all the adults. Altho what a tough little kid! Phantasm vibes.

No comments:
Post a Comment